Grant Committee

Grant Committee of the Faculty of Science UJEP is a permanent advisory body of the Dean for assessing the quality of submitted and running projects within the internal grant agency of UJEP and the student grant competition of UJEP. The Grant Committee is appointed from the academic staff of the faculty and its chairman is the Vice-Dean, whose agenda includes creative activities.

Chairman of the Grant Committee
PhDr. Jaroslav Zukerstein, Ph.D. (Vice-dean for Science and Research; KFY)

Members of the Grant Committee:
prof. RNDr. Pavla Čapková, DrSc. (CENAB)
RNDr. Jan Ipser, CSc. (KBI)
RNDr. Martin Kuřil, Ph.D. (KMA)
prof. RNDr. Ivo Nezbeda, DrSc. (KCH)
doc. RNDr. Jaroslav Pavlík, CSc. (KFY)
RNDr. Zbyšek Posel, Ph.D. (KI)
Mgr. Jiří Riezner, Ph.D. (KGEO)

The term of office of the current grant committee is from 31st January 2019 until the appointment of a new committee.

System of support for research activities within UJEP.