Disciplinary Committee

Disciplinary proceedings for students of study programs of Faculty of Science UJEP are regulated by §31 and §64 to 69 of Act No. 111/1998 of the Collection., On Higher Education Institutions and On Amendment To Other Laws (Act on Higher Education Institutions), as amended later by the Disciplinary by the UJEP Rules and within their limits by the Disciplinary Rules of the UJEP Faculty of Science.

Members of the Disciplinary Committee:
RNDr. Martin Švec, Ph.D. (KFY, chairman)
doc. PhDr. RNDr. Jan D. Bláha, Ph.D. (KGEO)
doc. Ing. Zdeňka Kolská, Ph.D. (ÚMC)
Hana Klasová (Bachelor’s student of Information Systems)
Vojtěch Trnka (Bachelor’s student of Applied Nanotechnology)
Bc. Ondřej Šmíd (Master’s student of Geography)

Substitute members:
PhDr. Magdalena Krátká, Ph.D. (KMA)
Pavel Jahoda (Bachelor’s student of Information Systems)

The term of office of the current disciplinary committee is from 9th May 2018 to 14th September 2020.

Contact: disciplina.prf@ujep.cz

Disciplinary Code of the Faculty of Science