Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee of Faculty of Science UJEP is a permanent advisory body of the Dean for ethical issues related to all forms of scientific and research activities within the academic community.

Members of the ethics committee:
RNDr. Eva Hejnová, Ph.D. (KFY, chairperson)
doc. RNDr. Milan Gryndler, CSc. (KBI)
RNDr. Jan Ipser, CSc. (KBI)
RNDr. Silvie R. Kučerová, Ph.D. (KGEO)
doc. PhDr. RNDr. Jan D. Bláha, Ph.D. (KGEO)

The term of office of the current ethics committee is from 19th January 2023 until the appointment of a new committee.


Ethical Code of UJEP