Editorial Committee

Publishing activity at the Faculty of Science UJEP is regulated by the faculty editorial committee. The committee is appointed by the dean from the representatives of the individual parts of faculty and its chairman is the Vice-Dean, whose agenda includes publishing activity.

Members of the Editorial Committee:
Mgr. Karina Vašinová, Ph.D. (KBI)
RNDr. Jiří Králík, Ph.D. (KFY)
doc. RNDr. Jiří Anděl, CSc. (KGEO)
doc. PhDr. RNDr. Jan D. Bláha, Ph.D. (KGEO)
RNDr. Thu Huong Nguyen Thi, Ph.D. (KCH)
Ing. Pavel Kuba, Ph.D. (KI)
PhDr. Jiří Přibyl, Ph.D. (KMA)
prof. Ing. Zdeňka Kolská, Ph.D. (CENAB)

Ing. Michaela Bobková (The Secretary of the Committee)

The term of office of the current editorial committee is from 3rd June 2019 until the appointment of a new committee.

Contact: edice.prf@ujep.cz

The publishing activity of the faculty is governed by the internal documents of UJEP and FoS UJEP.